how delete a telegram account



Share this Story in Your Favorite Social Media

Can I delete my account
If you would like to delete your account, you can do this on the deactivation page. Open this page>> https://telegram.org/deactivate  Deleting your account permanently removes all your messages, groups and contacts. This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone.
We recommend using a non-mobile browser for this process.
Note that you'll receive the code via Telegram and not an SMS.
We are still working on our apps and will provide additional migration options in future.

Previous
Next Post »

Thanks For Your valuble feed back ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon

Thanks for your comment